Share This Place


Share This Place

8.00 12.00

This album is a collection of songs about insects, written and recorded in collaboration with Lori Goldston, Kyle Hanson and Spectratone International.

If you like Cicada’s, Monarch Butterflies, Glowworms, Ants [?} and Flies, this album is for you. If you don’t like any of those insects, you’ll probably still like this album. 

  1. Community
  2. Gestation of the Sacred Beetle
  3. Following the Sun
  4. My Prize
  5. Supper
  6. Song of Psyche
  7. Luminescence
  8. Emergence of the Primary Larva
  9. My Lord Who Hums
  10. Ecdysis
  11. Love Song of the Fly
  12. Credo Cigalia
Add To Cart